Contact Information

Delbert Macanas, Cer.A.T.T.
President and Conference Chair
president@asatt.org
Greg Farmer, Cer.A.T.
Region 5 Director (AR-CO-KS-LA-MS-NE-OK-TX)
region5director@asatt.org

Joyce Freeman, Cer.A.T.
President Elect
president-elect@asatt.org
Alex Llanas
Association Manager
a.llanas@asatt.org

Victoria Reyes, Cer.A.T.T.
Past President
past-president@asatt.org

Sponsorship
Mike McManus
m.mcmanus@asatt.org

Becky Schlevensky
b.schlevensky@asatt.org