Contact Information

Victoria Reyes, Cer.A.T.T.
President and Conference Chair
president@asatt.org
Jonnie Walker, Cer.A.T.T.
Region 6 Director (AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT)
region6director@asatt.org

Delbert Macanas, Cer.A.T.T.
President Elect
president-elect@asatt.org
Alex Llanas
Association Manager
a.llanas@asatt.org

Othoniel Castillo Cer.A.T.T.
Past President
past-president@asatt.org

Sponsorship
Mike McManus
m.mcmanus@asatt.org

Becky Schlevensky
b.schlevensky@asatt.org