Contact Information

Joyce Freeman, Cer.A.T.
President and Conference Chair
president@asatt.org
Trevon Logan, Cer.A.T.
Region 3 Director (AL-FL-GA-KY-NC-SC-TN)
region3director@asatt.org

Greg Farmer, Cer.A.T.
President Elect
president-elect@asatt.org
Alex Llanas
Association Manager
a.llanas@asatt.org

Delbert Macanas, Cer.A.T.T.
Past President
past-president@asatt.org

Sponsorship
Kate Feuling
k.feuling@asatt.org